Is there a way to removed a linked account that I no longer have access to?
I'm trying to setup cross save, however I have an inactive Playstation account linked to my account that I can no longer access and because of this, I'm unable to unlink it from my account which is preventing me from setting up cross save.
Hey there! You will need to contact PlayStation Support to help gain access to your account. If that is unsuccessful, you will need to move your good accounts over to a new Bungie.net profile. All emblems tied to your current profile will not carry over to the new one.