we have 84 unique clan members, but the count shows as 91. some of the members non-used platforms are showing up in the list as inactive characters.
-
Hey there, each individual account/character set can have its own clan settings. That means you could add yourself to a clan multiple times, once on each account. When cross-save is set up, there's no merge of clan status, you'll still appear on the roster, one account being active and some that are inactive. I think you can kick the inactive ones without issue, but let the active player know what's going on before you do it (they cannot log into the inactive side so can't do anything on their end).