JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Destiny 2

Discuss all things Destiny 2.
12/7/2021 11:56:21 PM
1

New Character

If I delete all my characters to start a new one, will I lose what’s in my vault?

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon